Early Help - Contacts

If you need any support please give the Early Help Officer in your area a call, we look forward to hearing from you.

Joyce Hawthorn (Early Help Strategic Manager - Countywide) Joyce.Hawthorn@cumbria.gov.uk  

Clare Oliver (Early Help Business Support Administrator) early.help@cumbria.gov.uk

Allerdale and Copeland - Early Help Officer
Karen Ross Karen.Ross@cumbria.gov.uk 07885 405708

Barrow and South Lakes - Early Help Officer
Maggie Williams Margaret.Williams@cumbria.gov.uk 07768 753541

Carlisle and Eden - Early Help Officer
Steph Smithson Steph.Smithson@cumbria.gov.uk 07812 972905

Early Help Officer
Rosamund Rowcroft Rosamund.Rowcroft@cumbria.gov.uk 07920 296122 


Have you initiated an Early Help Assessment and donít know how to register it? Are you closing an Early Help Assessment?

Kirsty Fordyce/Steve Kemp are based with the Cumbria Safeguarding Hub and register all initiated and closed Early Help Assessments.

Give Kirsty or Steve a call at the Cumbria Safeguarding Hub on 0333 240 1727 or email your completed registration or closure forms to early.help@cumbria.gov.uk.

Where the Cumbria Safeguarding Hub has screened a contact and it meets the Early Help threshold, you may be contacted by an Early Help Officer from the Hub.

 Title  Date  Size
24/08/2017 2779k


  • Contact us
  • Disclaimer