Cumbria LSCB Minutes and Meeting Dates

Dates of previous and upcoming LSCB meetings are list below.

  • Tuesday 29 January 2019 (10am - 1pm)
  • Tuesday 19 March 2019 (10am - 1pm)
  • Tuesday 21 May 2019 (10am - 1pm)
  • Tuesday 16 July 2019 (10am - 1pm)
  • Tuesday 17 September 2019 (10am - 1pm)
  • Tuesday 19 November 2019 (10am - 1pm)
  • Wednesday 24 January 2018 (10am - 1pm)
  • Tuesday 20 March 2018 (10am - 1pm)
  • Tuesday 15 May 2018 (10am - 1pm)
  • Tuesday 17 July 2018 (10am - 1pm)
  • Tuesday 18 September 2018 (10am - 1pm)
  • Tuesday 20 November 2018 (10am - 1pm)

Minutes from previous meetings

Please click on the links below to access the minutes of the LSCB meetings

20 November 2018this external link will open in a new window

18 September 2018this external link will open in a new window

17 July 2018this external link will open in a new window

15 May 2018this external link will open in a new window

20 March 2018this external link will open in a new window

24 January 2018this external link will open in a new window


  • Contact us
  • Disclaimer